Event Booking
Web Links
News Feeds
Search - K2

 eMail Discussions and Vote for Treasurer Transition as per previous discussions
 Adopted via email motion, discussion, and vote to have Ben Mefford take over for Michael Yeaman

Ken Barnes Proposed motion to accept Michael Yeaman's resignation and appoint Ben Mefford treasurer, Michael Yeaman Seconded, Ben Mefford affirmed he would serve.
Voting YEA:  Pat Barton, Patty McPhee, Ken Barnes, Michael Yeaman, Ben Mefford, Carl Nelson, Steve Galea, Steve Sandry, Doug Wilstshire 

Adopted via email motion and unanimous consent to these minutes,  the July 12th Pilgrim Firs and August 23rd Suttle Lake minutes as posted on the nwssa.or website.


From: Ken Barnes 
Subject: RE: Treasurer hand off
Date: February 20, 2018 at 4:49:29 PM PST

I make a motion to accept the resignation of Michael Yeaman as Treasurer and appoint Benjamin Mefford to assume the duties and responsibilities of Treasurer effective end of day February 25th, 2018.

Ken Barnes

On Wed, Feb 21, 2018 at 6:08 AM, Michael E. Yeaman  wrote:

On Feb 22, 2018, at 1:01 AM, Ben Mefford wrote:
I am able and willing to serve as treasurer if elected.  -Ben Mefford