Hello All,

It is with great pleasure that I get to announce our roster for the NWSSA Board of Directors. For those of you who do not know me, my name is Denny Tsang and I have been attending the Symposium located at Suttle Lake for the past few years (when possible!)

I will be your new Board President for this year. A massive thank-you to Ben Mefford! I've learned a lot from watching you lead. I hope that we, as a Board, can continue to serve all the members of NWSSA in fostering this community we all love.

Here is this year's roster:

Denny Tsang - President
Tamara Buchanan - Vice President
Trevor Contreras - Treasurer
Ellie Hochman - Secretary
Eirene Bloomberg
Rick Johnson
Julianne Kohn
Stephen Taplin


If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please do not hesitate to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.